The World�s Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short... by Walliams, David

The World�"s Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stories for Fans of David Walliams Books. Author:Walliams, David. World of Books Ltd was founded in 2005, recycling books sold to us through charities either directly or indirectly.

4.99£ Buy It Now

Item303088358246Ebay Right Now
Seller worldofbooks08 ( 7927817 ⭐ ) 99.3%
Location: GB, GB
Accept Payments With ,
ShippingSee shipping cost, Ships to Europe, Asia, Canada
GuaranteeeBay Money Back Guarantee
ConditionVery Good
TitleThe World's Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stori...
ISBN0008304599
EAN9780008304591
TypeVERYGOOD
BindingVERYGOOD
Release TitleThe World's Worst Children 3: Fiendishly Funny New Short Stori...
ArtistWalliams, David
Publication Year2018
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
Book TitleThe World's Worst Children 3
IllustratorTony Ross
Item Height206mm
AuthorDavid Walliams
PublisherHarperCollins
GenreChildren & Young Adults, Humor
Item Width159mm
Item Weight700 g
Number of Pages288 Pages

People who viewed this item also viewed

Explore more options

No more products to load